Register Now; One-Time Only Event

"How To Earn $5,358 Or More In 77 Minutes, Get 22-47 Leads Per Day And Sell ANY Offer With 'Mass Persuasion' Sales Webinars"

Claim My Spot Now! »

Nov

5

Thursday

Nov. 5th

at 9pm EST, 8pm CST
7pm MST, 6pm PST

Hosted by

Jaime Tardy

Presented By

Steve Jaffe, MBA

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 2

    days

  • 7

    hours

  • 26

    minutes

  • 58

    seconds

You Will Learn How To:

  • Close $5,000-$9,000 each time you do a webinar

  • Get a solid 24%-36% of webinar attendees to buy ANY offer

  • Attract 22-57 'buyer' leads per day from your webinars

  • Build a hungry following, credit card in hand, eager to buy your stuff

WARNING: Spots On This Webinar Are LIMITED. To Assure You Don't Get "Shut Out" From Over-Registration, Arrive 15-30 Minutes Early

Yes! Claim My Spot Now! »