I Don’t Have Enough Time!

 

 

When we start a new year, it’s fun to think about how much time we have for goals and fun.We have so many goals to start a business or grow our businesses in 2012.

Then reality sets in.

We are busier than ever! And now it’s tax time added on to all of the other things you have to do.

 

 

We all want 2012 to be the best year yet, and it totally can be. We just need to get a handle on this time called TIME. I surveyed you guys about what you wanted me to focus on this year. I asked what was stopping you from achieving your goals and the top 3 responses were:

 

 “I don’t have enough time!”

 “I don’t have enough money!”

 “I don’t know what to do!”

These are all excuses. And one of the key traits I’ve learned as I’ve studied millionaires is that they have a “No Excuses Approach”.

Don’t get me wrong, they have excuses too! But they don’t let them stop them.

 

So on Tuesday January 17th I’ll be hosting a free webinar. It’s the first of a series of three to get you past these excuses!

Join me:

     Tuesday January 17th at 8pm eastern (7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific)

     We’ll talk about:

  • Gaining more time for what you want
  • How millionaires handle their time (because they are busy too!)
  • Tips and tricks for getting the most out of every minute
  • Plus a Q&A

 

 

 

I like to make things actionable too so make sure you have access to a notepad (digital or paper!) so you can start changing the way you work right on the webinar.

 

I’m really excited to get to know you a bit better, so register before it fills up!

 

 

 

One Response to “I Don’t Have Enough Time!”